pen and calendar

Holiday Schedule

 2022-2023 Conway Bank Holiday Schedule

All Conway Bank locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022
  • Monday, January 2, 2023- New Year’s Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 – Juneteenth
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9, 2023 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day

Our ATMs and 24-Hour Account Information Line will be available on all holidays.  You can also access your accounts through online banking and mobile banking.  As a Conway Bank ATM/Debit card holder you have access to the Allpoint ATM Network at any time.